Flying with Pen and WordPress

It’s been a year since I started writing and sharing the world my thoughts and experiences! It’s been real fun and quite an adventure! I haven’t really paid much attention to the quantity of readers that I might acquire with blogging but I’m glad that I have 47 followers throughout the year, and I know it’s not much to most of you who must have more than a thousand followers, but I truly treasure all of them and consider them my friends 🙂

Keeping a blog is kinda hard to maintain. If only I could sit all day and write and write but of course that’s impossible. There are times that I sleep for only two to three hours every night because there are lots of pending drafts to finish! But seeing my notification light up each time I finish a post makes me fired up and forget how mentally tired I am from writing! 🙂 It just gives me a different kind of inspiration every time.

I’m not sure if I were able to update my site every now and then because of my schedule but I will surely try. And yeah, I’ll try to keep it more and more interesting 🙂

So, I just wanna say many THANKS for the support and love that you, my dear readers, have give me. You have no idea how much hope you have given this crazy girl with each and every advice and opinions you have shared with me. Thank you for the time you’ve spent in reading my posts, even though some of them might bore you out! hahaha and for that I’m sorry! 🙂

Thank you for giving me inspiration with your blogs as well. I can never get tired of browsing on your blogsites because they always puts a smile on my face and teaches me a new lesson. May you keep on inspiring people with your writing and style as much as you have inspired me.

And to the aspiring bloggers out there, all I can say is; Don’t think twice! If you wanted to write about anything under the sun, go on! Stop thinking about the wrong grammars or whatever bullshit there is, who cares??! Right?? What’s important is that you feel a certain kind of freedom every time you write your thoughts. So go on, grab a pen and paper and start jotting down 🙂

Cheers to another year!

Xxxoooxxxooo,

KC

8 comments on “Flying with Pen and WordPress

  1. Wow !! Congratulations KC. One year, that’s ….. ummm …. almost 12 months 😉 Finger kiss to your photo on the sidebar. Ralph xox

  2. Congratulations … it has been a pleasure being around you too .. and I wish you good with your studies .. and I hope I will be able to come around here … for a lot more. Just go for .. life, girl.

  3. Happy 1 year old to your blog ate KC!!! More fun, quirky, girly and fierce posts please? I wish you all the best! Stay pretty! God bless. 🙂

Reply here! ^_^

