This Time…

On my previous post I shared that I won’t be doing a New Year’s Resolution this year. I don’t think this count as a resolution but I’d rather say that these are the things that I’d like to do this year (and aspire to do so for many years to come.) The 2012 film Les Miserables is still coming soon in the local theatres and I can’t wait to see it! I have seen the first film back in 1998 with a different cast and non-musical, and I loved it! In fact, I wanted to marry Marius back then! hahaha And now they re-made the film in a bolder, musical, much extravagant one and with a cast to die-for! I was inspired by this film that this time, I would read more classical books and watch more classical films, most particularly relates to world history and literature. Don’t you just love seeing, touching and smelling the old, yellow pages of vintage books, well I do. 🙂

I just got my 2013 Starbucks Planner earlier this afternoon, it’s not really a big deal but I still feel grateful for it! To tell you the truth, each year I have about two to three planners; some are gifts and some I bought but none of them have I used for the entire year. I would always use different one for each quarter a year and some I used as journals, insane right?? hahaha so this time, I plan to use this planner because I technically bought it for cups of coffee (and by the help of some generous friends)! haha And also, with this I won’t have any excuse why I haven’t organized my schedules and what not hehe so there 🙂

Imma share to you something weird and totally exclusive! My imagination always jumps through me every time I’m in the shower, is it normal or totally weird?? haha I don’t know what it’s called so I just call them visions. Well, I want to share with you my entire vision but I’m afraid you’d be weirded out by it so I’m just gonna tell you a brief summary of it. This relates to the my dream business that I’ve been planning on for almost a year now, and because of some dilemmas (which I don’t want to talk about anymore) the said business has been postponed. But with this weird vision of mine, I got inspired again and decided to do this all by myself! I couldn’t sleep thinking about it for days, makes me want to start right away! And since my sister bought me new painting materials, I’m gonna start painting again and include my artwork for the upcoming business! Wish me luck! 🙂

Cheers!

Xoxo,

KC

6 comments on “This Time…

  1. I’m a bit upset that … you buy Starbucks products … the worst brand on earth and they cheat every country they are in .. *laughing – but after all it’s your planner. Can’t wait for the film neither – heard and read it’s very good … hope so, because it’s a long one .. seen the musical once, nearly 3 hours long and I had a stomach bug, not a great combination. I thought planners was out now with all smart phones .. and Iphones .. doing the jobs.

    • Serious? I didnt know! I guess im too ignorant with too much caffeine in my brains lol damn, i should have known. Maybe because starbucks is so in here in the country. Yeah I cant wait for the film either! I havent seen a live musical of lesmiserables yet, hopefully one of these days without any constipation haha 🙂

      • They don’t pay taxes as they should … they now have to pay back millions of pounds in UK … plus they have a really poor quality coffee. Just like McDonald’s – strong brand, but that’s also all. I’m sure you will enjoy both film and when you get a chance for the musical. Not one of my favorite – but it’s good.

      • Oh damn, thats awful. All the while I thought they were doing great since theyre helping a lot of charities and all. Oh well, what can you expect with some tricky american brands (oops! No offense to american friends) ive been singing to their soundtracks for quite sometime now haha

Reply here! ^_^

