The golden sands of Lobo, Batangas

This photo is taken at the shores of Lobo, Batangas where I spent my all-saints/soul’s day vacation.

I haven’t compiled the rest of the photos yet and haven’t finished my blog so I thought I’d post a teaser for the delayed post hehe

By the way, I’m also a newbie at instagram and I’m looking forward to seeing your wonderful photos as well so follow me at kc_contado  🙂

See you soo!!! xoxo KC

5 comments on “The golden sands of Lobo, Batangas

  1. Wow, you have been a busy girl .. adding on those photos and videos … great! I really like the photo of you here, you’re such a beautiful woman. Lobo looks to be a great place for a great girl.

    • Hi Viveka! Yes ive been quite busy. I have a fever and cough today because of over fatigue. Look at that! hahaha

      The place is really wonderful and peaceful. Thanks for the sweet compliment. Have a great week ahead :*

      • I hope you get well soon … that often happen to me too – specially on a beach holiday – for me is’t the AC that causes it. So now I always turn the AC off as I enter the hotel room and .. so fare I been okay.

Reply here! ^_^

