Let me fix you.

I was browsing youtube and I saw this two revival from one of my favorite songs by the best local artist here in the country, Bamboo and international rock band Yellowcard.

I just needed to share it!!! hahaha

Bamboo on the hit FM radio station in Manila, Magic 89.9Β Boys Night Out.

Yellowcard covering Coldplay’s Fix you.

Cheers!

XOXO,

KC

21 comments on “Let me fix you.

  1. Think for sharing, but I have a problem with ColdPlay .. don’t know why I don’t like them … they most of the time sound like they can’t sing. Maybe I’m getting old at heart and soul *smile

  2. I simply want to tell you that I’m new to blogging and really liked you’re web site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You absolutely have fabulous stories. Thank you for revealing your web-site.

Reply here! ^_^

