“Welcome to the Program”

*CLAP CLAP CLAP*

My friends and I are tirelessly clapping when the movie showed the scenes shot in Manila, Philippines. Good thing we watched it during  the last full show so only few people are watching that time, but even so we didn’t care! LOL I’m not really a fan of action movies but I still watch them and admire the stunts and the intense combat, chasing-down-the-street, and exchange of gunfire. Exciting!

The Bourne Legacy is the fourth installment of the American action thriller film Bourne series. The film may have garnered only 54% from Rotten Tomatoes reviews and some critics worldwide says that it was not all that bad, but it also didn’t live up to the previous Bourne series, but for me it’s just marvelous 🙂 Okay, I’m not gonna talk about the plot of the film because I might suck at it. Well, honestly I just find the plot a bit complicated hahahaha About 60% of the reason why I watch the film is because it was shot here in busy and crowded roads of Manila.

It’s just overwhelming and crazy at the same time. Who would have thought that the road of Sta. Mesa, Taft, Magallanes to Pier will be seen worldwide in a breathtaking motor-car-chase in a Hollywood film such as this?! 🙂

Pinoy Actor, John Arcilla who played the role of the security guard together with Rachel Weisz and Jeremy Renner poses for a picture.

The Hollywood actor pays a courtesy call at the Malacanang Palace and met our very own Pres. Noynoy Aquino.

The lead actors Jeremy Renner, Rachel Weisz and Edward Norton are the cover of Style Weekend by Manila Bulletin.

32 comments on ““Welcome to the Program”

  1. Great review – not really my kind of movie – so violent – but I know I will end up watching it in the end. Like you I like the stunts – I’m a Bond-girl – can’t wait for that to be released. Don’t know much about the actors neither. When I seen it I will come back to you. Thanks for this great post.

  2. I just want to mention I am all new to blogging and truly enjoyed your web site. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You definitely come with terrific articles and reviews. Regards for sharing your web site.

  3. Very efficiently written article. It will be valuable to anybody who utilizes it, as well as me. Keep up the good work – can’r wait to read more posts.

  4. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny clear concept

  5. An motivating discussion is value mention. I trust that you must enter additional by this matter, it won’t live a banned issue excluding typically persons are not plenty to talk proceeding such topics. Near the next. Cheers

  6. Awsome article and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is really the best place to ask but do you guys have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thanks in advance 🙂

  7. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  8. That is the right blog for anybody who desires to seek out out about this topic. You realize a lot its almost laborious to argue with you (not that I really would wantÖHaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just nice!

  9. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that youˇ¦ve on this blog. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What an ideal web-site.

  10. Hello my loved one! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and come with almost all vital infos. Iˇ¦d like to look extra posts like this .

  11. I’m very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

Reply here! ^_^

