And yes the sun shines, even for me ^_^

Give em hell, turn their heads
Gonna live life til we’re dead.
Give me scars, give me pain
Then just say to me, say to me, say to me
There goes a fighter, there goes a fighter
Here comes a fighter
That’s what they’ll say to me, say to me
Say to me, this one’s a fighter

At last, the sun shines even for me.

Everyday is a struggle to breathe again and live my life to its fullest. But I’m still hanging in there, cause this one’s a fighter 🙂

Text book version of the kid going nowhere fast
And now I’m yelling “kiss my ass,”
It’s gonna take a couple right hooks, a few left jabs
For you to recognize that you really ain’t got it bad

If you fall pick yourself up off the floor (get up)
And when your bones can’t take no more
Just remember what you’re here for.

Have a safe Sunday everyone!

XOXO,

KC 🙂

5 comments on “And yes the sun shines, even for me ^_^

  1. I just want to say I am beginner to blogs and certainly loved this blog. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really have terrific articles. With thanks for revealing your blog site.

Reply here! ^_^

