Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother's Day

God could not be everywhere, and therefore He created mothers.
– Jewish Proverb

Mother’s love is peace. It need not be acquired, it need not be deserved.
– Erich Fromm, psychologist

4 comments on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Nice tribute – but why do we only celebrate our mum once a year ???? – I don’t agree on that at all. Our parent should be celebrated so often there is a chance.

  2. Thank you for every other informative web site. The place else may I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect manner? I’ve a project that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such information.

  3. I just like the helpful info you supply on your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check once more here frequently. I’m relatively sure I’ll be told many new stuff right here! Good luck for the following!

  4. I am starting up a new online blog directory and was wondering if I can submit your blog? I’m hoping to increase my directory gradually by hand so that it maintains top quality. I’ll make sure and put your blog in the correct category and I’ll also use, “Happy Mother’s Day iamkaicee” as your anchor text. Make sure you let me know if this is acceptable with you by contacting me at: Kennerson8444@gmail.com. Thank you

Reply here! ^_^

