It’s Summer Sonic baby!

OK, I’m trying to compose myself and try not to freak out!!! Since I missed the Laneway last February and Death Cab for Cutie concert here in BGC, Manila, I promised myself that I would travel abroad and watch rock concert/festival no matter what it takes. I repeat, NO MATTER WHAT IT TAKES!!!

5 comments on “It’s Summer Sonic baby!

  1. After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://seopressors.org You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Cheers!

Reply here! ^_^

