For Better or For Worse

I, (name), take you, (name), to be my lawfully wedded (husband/wife), my constant friend, my faithful partner and my love from this day forward. In the presence of God, our family and friends, I offer you my solemn vow to be your faithful partner in sickness and in health, during floods or in dryness, in good times and in bad, and in joy as well as in sorrow. I promise to love you unconditionally, to support you in your goals, to honor and respect you, to laugh with you and cry with you, and to cherish you for as long as we both shall live.

9 thoughts on “For Better or For Worse

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am newbie to blogs and honestly savored this blog site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You amazingly have fantastic articles and reviews. Thanks a lot for revealing your webpage.

  2. I simply want to tell you that I am newbie to weblog and truly savored you’re blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You actually have remarkable stories. Thanks a lot for sharing your web site.

Reply here! ^_^

