Random fun facts about KC

1. I’m a girl.

2. I am the 2nd among the three offspring of my Dad.

3.1. I have two tattoos. The first tattoo is a Libra sign.

3.2. My second tat is a heart overflowing with blood drops turned into doves.

4. Which brings us to number 4: I’m a Libran, born on the last day of the 9th month of the year of the rabbit.

5. I’m not much of a techy.

6. I’m fond of being one of the big sisters in our community.

7. I consider art and music as an outlet of my feelings.

8. I love roadtrips and travelling.

9. I draw, I dance and I box.

10. I’M A BORN ARTIST.

11. I have a huge circle of friends whom I treasure a lot. 

12. I have 17 pairs of shoes. (Mostly heels)

13. I enjoy cooking and being the hostess of the party.

14. I’m a workaholic.

15. I’m learning to be independent.

16. I’m easy to read; What you see is what you get.

17. I’m opinionated; I write what I think, I say what I feel.

18. I’m a crybaby over movies.

19. I consider dieting as a pain in the ass.

20. I think I’m in love. 

Damn it.


9 thoughts on “Random fun facts about KC

Reply here! ^_^

