If my life is a movie…

How many times have you imagined your life as a movie?

It can be in any plot that you want, whether it’s in 70′s or in the 20′s. Of course your families and friends are one of the characters in the film, even the people you love to hate can be included or better yet, you can add and remove them on the list! Isn’t it wonderful! Like you can literally choose who to include in your cast! :) And by the end of the day there would be “teaser-trailers” about what’s gonna happen the next day!

Motion pictures asserts a big influence and difference in our daily lives nowadays. Not only is it entertaining but it shows the evolution, proficiency, imagination and creativity and how geniuses mankind are! You know what I do every time I watch a movie on the big screen? When the movie ends and most of the people are getting up and started to leave, I tend to stay behind and wait for the movie credits. If I’m not in the hurry I would wait till the last name or the logo of the movie production has been shown. Why? Because I wanted to show respect and appreciation for the rest of the production team for making such a great (or even not-so-great) movie. I’m sure they’ve put all their efforts, time and a lot of money just to satisfy us, viewers.

I’ve been inspired by a lot of movies, and from time to time, I can’t help but wish that I was in there or simply be the protagonist or something! And as much as I don’t wanna admit it, I’m a hopeless romantic and such a cry baby! Honestly! I cry about everything esp. when the scene is sooo moving, gosh! Give me a tissue! hahaha
You see, I’m a movie and TV series addict! You know, when you just want to lie around all day in the living area and watch movie marathon with friends or all by myself with popcorn, chips, beer or cola. Damn, now that’s what I call life! haha

So if my life is a movie and I’d be a star in a whole different world? Hmmmm…. It would definitely be a bit out of the blue! I would be trained as an assassin or hunter just like Zoe Saldana as Cataleya in her 2011 film Columbiana. 

Or better yet, like Angelina Jolie as hot Evelyn in her movie Salt.

And also the likes of Cameron Diaz, Drew Barrymore and Lucy Lui in Charlie’s Angels is so refreshing. Their stories are inspiring, not the killing part though. But the fact that their lives are depressing from the start since they’ve faced a lot of challenges, raised by syndicates and stuff and thrived for revenge for the people they love and being able to get their lives back. And surely, you don’t wanna mess with these kind of women because they really know their stuff and not to mention, hot they are while doing it! Films like these shows the story of the empowered women of today and its so cool and uplifting. And just seeing how they kick the men’s butts is excellent! It helps boosting up the self esteem of every women out there who are being tormented that it’s time to kick some ass, ladies and put the girl power on! Yeah! :) 

I’m not really a fan of gruesome movies but I realized that that’s what most people are looking for in a film; the excitement and the tension of being chased by monsters and killers ! Since I’ll be an assassin and I don’t like the idea of killing people, I could be hunting and killing zombies or vampires instead! My enemies can be like the  frightening walkers in the famous TV series by ANC Walking Dead or the ghastly vampires from 30 Days of nights and Daybreakers
(This vampire lady in 30 Days of Nights haunted me for days!)
(The creepy image of the evolved vampire in the film Daybreakers  in 2009 )

Damn! It would be like an apocalypse! But I won’t be all by myself fighting for survival. Of course I’ll be meeting some cool and annoying people along the way. But to be able to survive, I have to organize my dream-team. All of us are equipped and well-trained to survive in this kind of apocalypse. My number one on the list would be like my ultimate crush, Brad Pitt as Tyler Durden in his film Fight Club. He’s an aggressive, smart, confident but also destructive in so many ways. He’s good with brawl-fighting and physically strong. And also, he’s very, very sexy. He’s like the bad boy in the team but can be really warm from time to time. Just don’t get into his bad side and you’ll definitely be sorry for it.

Another hunk member of my dream team would be like Tom Wisdom as Astinos in the hit and famous movie 300. Not only is he so damn good-looking, but he’s really good in spear-fighting. He’s simple and low-profile but you know that he’s responsible and deep.  

And of course, my romantic interest. A guy like Ryan Gosling as Jacon Palmer in Crazy, Stupid, Love. You’d find him conceited at first glance but when you get to know him you’d find him irresistible and charming. He’s very sincere and would look after the team, ehem, especially me. And oh, did I mention? He’d be shirtless all the time! hahaha
Now let’s move on to the ladies. Life would be horrible without a girlfriend. I’m so dependent on my girls in terms of girly stuffs and living in a world of apocalypse would be miserable without them. My girlfriends would be fierce, sultry and gorgeous ladies. They are powerful, independent women who knows how to take care of themselves and the people surrounding them. They would be the likes of Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow in Iron Man 2 film or Teresa Palmer in I am Number Four. They’re both skilled in one on one combat and martial arts plus their mysterious and assertive personality are very intriguing.

My other girlfriend would be like Sophia Bush in One Tree Hill or Candice Accola in Vampire Diaries.  Well, obviously their characters are not skilled in martial arts or anything in between. I just love their kikay (vain) personality and fashion sense which doesn’t relate much to the situation, so its perfect! haha she’d be like “eewww” and “duh?” all throughout but we’d just laugh about it and make fun of it. But what I like about both their characters in OTH and VD is that, they’re both loyal friend, puts everything but themselves before them and when they love, they does it unconditionally.
Now to light up the gloomy set of the movie plot with all the zombies, vampires and stuff, I think it’s best if one or all the four nerds in the hit TV series Big Bang Theory is my team mate. Oh, it would be so much fun! Imagine Sheldon would state some crazy scientific facts and some other nerdy stuff about zombies in the middle of the battle or what-not?! It’ll be so annoying but funny still!

Or better yet, the likes of Zach Galifaniakis as Alan in the most hilarious movie ever, The Hangover! Along with Ken Jeong as Mr. Chow as his plus one with his famous line “So long bitches!” Shocks! That would be awesome! I mean, come to think of it, he’d be fighting zombies and vampires without his under pants and wouldn’t even care! And after saving some lives and going after a mission he’ll sing all of a sudden “And we’re the three best friends that anyone could have.” LOL
Now that my dream team is complete and our adventures and misadventures have started, of course I wouldn’t miss out on the romance and sexy time. Despite the zombie-slash-vampire apocalypse I wouldn’t deprive myself on the most important basic human need: COITUS! hahaha I’m just saying?! :p
The bed scenes for my movie can be like the one with the film Original Sin back in 2001 that stars Angelina Jolie and Antonio Banderas. That  was way beyond intense and daring!!! I wonder how the set was while they were filming it? Or it can be the passionate and romantic scene from The Notebook with their ever undying kiss on the docks which won the title “Best Kiss” by the way. But what I love the most is the part when Noah was taking off Allie’s stockings in a slowly and sexy kinda demeanor, whew that was really  electrifying (on woman’s side I guess). And oh! Their conversation during the morning after when Allie was about to leave:
NOAH: Would you just stay with me? 
ALLIE: Stay with you? What for? Look at us, we’re already fightin’ 
NOAH: Well that’s what we do, we fight… You tell me when I am being an arrogant son of a bitch and I tell you when you are a pain in the ass. Which you are, 99% of the time. I’m not afraid to hurt your feelings. You have like a 2 second rebound rate, then you’re back doing the next pain-in-the-ass thing. 
ALLIE: So what? 
NOAH: So it’s not gonna be easy. It’s gonna be really hard. We’re gonna have to work at this every day, but I want to do that because I want you. I want all of you, for ever, you and me, every day. Will you do something for me, please? Just picture your life for me? 30 years from now, 40 years from now? What’s it look like? If it’s with him, go. Go! I lost you once, I think I can do it again. If I thought that’s what you really wanted. But don’t you take the easy way out.
Damn. Period.

Car bed scenes are also great for movies especially when you’re in a limo with a sexy girl like Elisha Cuthbert in the film Girl Next Door. Another great car bed scene is from the clip Fast and the Furious with Vin Diesel and Michelle Rodriguez . Well, if you’re making out with a hunk like Vin Diesel, you wouldn’t mind him being sweaty and greasy right? ;)
The movies Friends with benefits and No Strings Attached have similar story plot but their bed scenes are actually good. It shows the adventurous side of friends who agrees on satisfying each other on just plain sex. It’s not that big a deal since most of the generation nowadays involves themselves in this kind of setup (ehem).

Or it could be like the kissing and bed scene from the movie Reality Bites. I love the part when Ethan Hawke as Troy and Winona Ryder as Lelaina has this conversation:
LELAINA: I was really going to be somebody by the time I was 23. 
TROY: Honey, all you have to be by the time you’re 23 is yourself. 
LELAINA: I don’t know who that is anymore. 
TROY: I do. And we all love her. I love her. She breaks my heart again and again, but I love her.
 You can actually feel his love for her after all these years of keeping a certain distance and by just being her friend…
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But of course the best bed scene ever made that really stood out among the rest is from the movie Titanic with Leonardo di Caprio and Kate Winslet as Jack and Rose. When Jack asked her while fooling around “Where to Miss?” and Rose responded “To the Stars..” And the next thing we saw is Rose’s hand on the car window and their bed scene with all the moist and humidity inside the car which is truly sexy and remarkably made.

So there, the adventures and misadventures of KC and friends in the zombie-slash-vampire apocalypse. Wait! I don’t have a title yet, maybe you can help me out and tell me your suggestions for a title for this next block bluster movie! LOL :D

5 thoughts on “If my life is a movie…

Reply here! ^_^

